Oculus Sinister

Oculus SinisterIf you dip into a single anthology this year, make it this one.”
—Justin A. Burnett, Silent Motorist Media

Available on Amazon.com

Oculus Sinister features 20 dark visions of “ocular” horror.

“Lucida” — Seán Padraic Birnie
“The Other Floor” — Brian Evenson
“Black-Eyed Susan” — Elana Gomel
“Brad Dourif’s Tears” — Douglas Ford
“Dead Bread Head” — Shannon Scott
“The Other One” — Timothy Granville
“The Obscurantist” — LC von Hessen
“Doorgrave To the Bittersea” — Mark Howard Jones
“The Eyedom” — Rhonda Eikamp
“The Visible Changes” — Charles Wilkinson
“Director’s Cut” — James Pate
“Contrition (1998)” — J.A.W. McCarthy
“Angelica’s Elegy” — Christopher K. Miller
“When This is Over” — Selene dePackh
“The Bells Line of Road” — M.R. Cosby
“Your Desolation Will Be Great” — Michael Kelly
“When You See It” — Rebecca J. Allred
“Vile Jellies” — John Langan
“E is For Eye” — Steve Rasnic Tem
“We Are Eternal” — Sam Richard

(Published November, 2020)